Favorites | Home
Home  Museum Overview  Exhibition display  External display  Lantern Cultural Park  Carnival Expo  Museum News  Service Guide  Contact us
 

 

 

 

 

 

Introduction Cultural Park Lantern

    In traditional Chinese culture, Variety and the picture, the colorful, light-rich culture connotation is particularly stunning eyes. China's ancient light materials, illumination, wonderful, wonderful workmanship, embody generations of working people feeling rich, shining light of wisdom of the Chinese. 1992, approved by the State Administration of Cultural Heritage, established only on the light of our culture, professional Museum - Museum of Chinese lanterns. As the Chinese lantern collection, conservation, study and display of the specialized agencies, the "best in the world lights, the world's first museum" in the world. The establishment of the Chinese Lantern Museum, the end of our culture for thousands of lights there is no specific history collection and research institutions.

    To further explore the integration of cultural resources the city of lights, 2001, China Lantern Museum of Zigong Lantern parks combined. New 48-meter-high "city of the southern lights," a landmark lighthouse, close to light street lights, city, new cultural style with light north gate, formed a unique set of cultural and artistic lamp light hall, garden lights, beacon, Light Street, Light City as one of the architectural community.

    November 11, 2004, the Ministry of Culture to Culture production [2004] No. 43 article named "China Sichuan Zigong Lantern cultural development park." Park Museum and the Zigong Lantern Chinese Lantern Park as the main base for the model of national cultural industries. Planning area of 93,381.82 square meters.

    Relying on the Chinese Lantern Zigong Lantern Festival Cultural Development Zone brand, create a culture for the lights, landscaping and play and leisure and reasonable layout of the three areas, functional and beautiful environment, culture and prosperity, and culture on behalf of the Chinese lantern of the National Cultural Industry Model Base .

    Chinese Lantern Zigong Lantern Festival Cultural Development Park as the host, standing on the commanding height of lantern to lantern culture as its theme, is a microcosm of China and the Chinese Lantern Lantern research, discovery, collection, protection and display base Landscape is the center of Zigong City, and the public recreation center and cultural center of Zigong City night.

    Chinese Lantern Park in accordance with the functional area of cultural development, fragmentation concentration, the relative independence and the principle of combination, from south to north into the lantern and cultural area, garden area and play and leisure areas and the corresponding lights in the various districts landscape.

Links
Copyright: China Lantern Museum  Address: China. Sichuan. Zigong City, Park Road, No. 6
Tel: +86 813-2304003 2303934  Fax: +86 813 2303974  E-mail: zgcdbwg@163.com  Lantern Business Contact: Hou Mei (0)13990000300
Made by www.zgbaixin.com

收藏本站 | 设为首页
首  页  博物馆概况  陈列展览  对外展出  彩灯文化园区  彩灯博览  博物馆动态  服务指南  学术研究  联系我们
 

 

 

 

 

 

彩灯文化园区介绍

    在中国传统文化仪态万千的画卷中,绚丽多彩,内蕴丰富的灯文化尤为耀人眼目。中国历代灯品,灯彩,千姿百态,巧夺天工,凝聚着世代劳动人民丰厚的情感,闪耀着中华民族智慧的光芒。1992年,经国家文物局批准,建立了我国唯一的关于灯文化的专业博物馆――中国彩灯博物馆。它作为中国彩灯收藏、保护、研究和展示的专门机构,有“天下第一灯,世界第一馆”的美誉。中国彩灯博物馆的建立,结束了我国几千年的灯文化没有专门收藏和研究机构的历史。

    为进一步挖掘、整合我市的彩灯文化资源,2001年,中国彩灯博物馆和自贡彩灯公园实施合并。新建了48米高的“南国灯城”标志性建筑灯塔,毗邻灯街、灯市,新建了具有灯文化风格的北大门,形成了具有灯文化艺术特色的集灯馆、灯园、灯塔、灯街、灯市为一体的建筑群落。

    2004年11月11日,国家文化部以文产发[2004]43号文命名为“四川自贡中国彩灯文化发展园区”。园区以中国彩灯博物馆和自贡彩灯公园为主体,为国家文化产业示范基地。规划占地93381.82平方米。

    中国彩灯文化发展园区依托自贡灯会品牌,打造为彩灯文化、园林绿化和游乐休闲三区布局合理、功能完善、环境优美、文化繁荣,并以中国彩灯文化为代表的全国文化产业示范基地。 
    中国彩灯文化发展园区作为自贡灯会的举办地,站在中国彩灯的制高点,以彩灯文化为主题,是中国彩灯的缩影和中国彩灯的研究、发掘、收藏、保护和展示基地,是自贡市的园林绿化中心和市民的休闲娱乐中心,也是自贡市的夜文化中心。
    中国彩灯文化发展园区按照功能分区、分片集中、相对独立和有机结合的原则,由南向北依次建成为彩灯文化区、园林绿化区和游乐休闲区,并在各区设置相应的彩灯景观。

友情链接

版权所有:中国彩灯博物馆  地址:中国.四川.自贡市公园路6号
电话:+86-0813-2304003 2303934  传真:+86-0813-2303974  E-mail:zgcdbwg@163.com  灯会业务联系:侯梅 (0)13990000300
技术支持:自贡百信网络科技有限公司