Favorites | Home
Home  Museum Overview  Exhibition display  External display  Lantern Cultural Park  Carnival Expo  Museum News  Service Guide  Contact us
 

 

 

 

 

 

Lantern Festival Souvenirs

Origin of light

    The invention of lamps and people's understanding and use of fire is closely related to human understanding and preservation of the fire is lighting the premise of the invention. Since ancient times, the night is not a friend of mankind, it not only limits the range of activities, but also for wild animals attack human activities and provided a good opportunity. Imagine living in the jungle of human ancestor, how is it curse the dark? Hundreds of thousands of years ago, with human nature, the function generated by the increasing awareness of fire, fire, cooked food that people not only become the most precious wealth of material, has become one for lighting, the only tool for the expulsion of darkness. After another long years of life practice, people mastered the new techniques of artificial make fire, the different ways to meet the lighting needs, gradually began consciously to use a fixed number of auxiliary equipment to a certain fire. The fire source used to fixed some auxiliary equipment through continuous improvement and evolution, the emergence of special lighting lamps.

    China's first light appeared in the Warring States, and since then continuous development so far. All ages across the country and the model lamp unearthed and discovered. A large number of archaeological data show that China is not only a wide variety of ancient lamps, also has a strong practical and times, and many novel design, unique style lamps, or fine art. These lamps not only for studying the development of ancient Chinese lamps to provide the physical data, but also from different angles to reflect different times of Cultural Meaning. Particularly since the Han dynasty there after the custom of the Lantern Festival lantern display, lantern making is ancient unabated until today's highly developed modern lamps, lanterns are still people celebrate the Spring Lantern Festival an annual essential items.

Zigong Lantern Festival

    China is one of the first country to use lights. With the extensive use of light, light goods has become even more wonderful, wonderful workmanship. Lantern Festival Chinese history, the Lantern Festival and multifaceted, embodied the strong local flavor, the formation of a profound cultural accumulation.

    According to historical records, Tang and Song Dynasties Zigong region has gradually formed Enlightening the New Year, the Lantern Festival Lantern Festival Cai Zhang practices before and after. Zigong Lantern Festival began to take shape during the Ming and Qing. In recent years, more for its unique to the Zigong Lantern Festival Rhythm, unique charm, fame and foreign, to the world, won the "city of the southern lights" and "Number One Light" reputation!

Zigong Lantern Industry

    Zigong Zigong Lantern Festival is a unique, registered in the SAIC-known cultural brand. Zigong Lantern Zigong Lantern Festival is rooted in the cultural industries. As of 2007, more than 80 companies operating in the industrial and commercial sector registered Lantern business, the whole industry realized total revenue of 304.5303 million yuan, profit and tax of 21.0043 million yuan, driven Employment 32,182 people.

Links
Copyright: China Lantern Museum  Address: China. Sichuan. Zigong City, Park Road, No. 6
Tel: +86 813-2304003 2303934  Fax: +86 813 2303974  E-mail: zgcdbwg@163.com  Lantern Business Contact: Hou Mei (0)13990000300
Made by www.zgbaixin.com

收藏本站 | 设为首页
首  页  博物馆概况  陈列展览  对外展出  彩灯文化园区  彩灯博览  博物馆动态  服务指南  学术研究  联系我们
 

 

 

 

 

 

灯会渊源
灯的由来
    灯具的发明与人们对火的认识和利用有着密切关系,人类认识和保存火是灯具发明的前提。黑夜自古以来就不是人类的朋友,它不仅限制了人们的各种活动,也为野兽活动和袭击人类提供了良机。试想,生活在原始森林的人类远祖,又是怎样诅咒黑夜的呢?数十万年前,随着人类对自然界产生的火的功用认识不断提高,火不仅成了人们美食熟物的最珍贵的财富,也成了人们用来照明、驱逐黑暗的惟一工具。又经过漫长岁月的生活实践,人们掌握了人工取火技术之后,为满足照明方式的不同需要,逐渐开始有意识地借用一些辅助设备来固定一定的火源。这些用来固定一定火源的辅助设备经过不断的改进和演变,就出现了专用照明的灯具。
    中国最早的灯具出现在战国,自此以后连绵不断,发展至今。全国各地都有历代灯具及其模型的出土和发现。大量考古资料表明,中国古代灯具不仅种类繁多,也有很强的实用性和时代性,而且许多设计新颖、造型别致的灯具,还是精美的艺术品。这些灯具不仅为我们研究中国古代的灯具发展提供了实物资料,也从不同侧面反映了不同时代的民俗文化内涵。特别是自汉代出现元宵节张挂彩灯的习俗后,彩灯制作更是历代不衰,直到现代化灯具高度发达的今天,彩灯仍是人们一年一度欢庆元宵佳节必不可少的物品。
自贡灯会
    中国是世界上最早使用灯的国度之一。随着灯的广泛使用,灯品也愈加千姿百态、巧夺天工。中国历代元宵灯会、灯节,气象万千,凝聚着浓烈的地方风情,形成了厚重的文化积淀。
    据史籍记载,唐宋时自贡地区已逐步形成新年燃灯、元宵节前后张灯节彩的习俗。明清时期自贡灯会开始成型。近年来,自贡灯会更以其独具的格韵,特有的魅力,载誉中外,走向世界,赢得了“南国灯城”和“天下第一灯”的美称!
自贡彩灯产业
    自贡灯会是自贡独有的,在国家工商局注册的著名文化品牌。自贡彩灯文化产业植根于自贡灯会。截至2007年,有 80余家公司在工商部门登记注册经营彩灯业务,全行业实现总营业收入30453.03万元,实现利税2100.43万元,带动劳动力就业32182人次。
友情链接

版权所有:中国彩灯博物馆  地址:中国.四川.自贡市公园路6号
电话:+86-0813-2304003 2303934  传真:+86-0813-2303974  E-mail:zgcdbwg@163.com  灯会业务联系:侯梅 (0)13990000300
技术支持:自贡百信网络科技有限公司